Skip to main content


Conference Co-Chairs

Dr. Jorge Vanegas
Dean of the College of Architecture
Director of the Institute for Sustainable Communities
Texas A&M University
[Represents Academic Affairs and the Built Environment]

Dr. Valentini Pappa
Energy Institute, Division of Research
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
Texas A&M University System
[Represents Research and the Texas A&M University System]

Dr. Cory Arcak
MSC L.T. Jordan Institute for International Awareness
Texas A&M University
[Represents Student Affairs and Student Engagement]

Conference Committees

Organizing Committee

Steering Committee

Programming Committee